50 Cent Pays For Tragic Teen's Funeral

27/05/2013 09:04

image
50 Cent paid his respects to a teenage girl who was shot dead in the rapper's native New York by covering the cost of her funeral on Friday (24 May).
The hip-hop star was devastated to hear the news that 14-year-old D'aja Robinson had been gunned down on a city bus, so he reached out to her family and offered to pay for her memorial service.
He writes, "People always try and paint negative images about me I'm the most genuine down to earth person and I didn't forget where I came from I came through for baby girl by providing a horse and carriage for her... She was pretty, innocent and didn't deserve to die like that R.I.P."

Share

Read More Stories


Leave Your Comment Below-

COMMENTS:

No comments found.

New comment

 

Sim Back Up Device

Price: N2500 only

More Info

 

BUY!

 

.
.
..
.