Amanda Bynes Blasts Parents In Twitter Rant

27/05/2013 14:48

image
Amanda Bynes has hit out at her parents in a vitriolic online rant, accusing them of "stealing" her earnings and insisting she would rather they are homeless than allow them to "live off of my money".
The Hairspray star has been a regular in the headlines over the last few weeks with her bizarre behaviour, which culminated in her arrest on drug charges last week.
Last month (April 2013), Bynes revealed she is no longer on speaking terms with her elderly parents, and now she has suggested the rift runs much deeper. "I'm 27 and don't like when press talks to my parents. My parents are almost 70 years old. We are no longer on speaking terms. I would rather them be homeless than live off of my money."
Bynes was arrested in New York on Thursday (23 May 2013) and later charged with marijuana possession, attempted tampering with physical evidence and reckless endangerment, after allegedly throwing a bong out of the window of her 36th-storey apartment in Manhattan.

Share

Read More Stories


Leave Your Comment Below-

 

Sim Back Up Device

Price: N2500 only

More Info

 

BUY!

 

.
.
..
.