Actor Peter Bunor Sick With Stroke: ''My Colleagues Abandoned Me''

13/05/2013 12:58

image
Peter Bunor is happy to be alive after a long-time battle with stroke. In a recent interview with Vanguard, the actor condemns his colleagues for abandoning him during his sick days. Teary Peter Bunor said: "Since this thing happened there has been no single actor that called me to ask about my condition. It is a shame on their part. Would they say they don't know that I am sick?"
"I had a stroke and that was the end of it. I was unconscious, and if you are unconscious you are dead. It was when I opened my eyes that I realized that I was in a church here in Delta State. I didn't even know when they brought me down to this place. All I could remember is that I was on admission for a long time before they took me to a church where God healed me."

Share

Read More Stories


Leave Your Comment Below-

COMMENTS:

No comments found.

New comment

 

Sim Back Up Device

Price: N2500 only

More Info

 

BUY!

 

.
.
..
.