Chris Brown Defends Weed-Smoking Incident In Ghana: 'I Use Marijuana For Medical Reasons'

05/04/2013 10:50

Chris Brown has finally spoken up on alleged weed-smoking incident during a live performance in Ghana. On Tuesday, March 5th 2013, Chris Brown was spotted smoking a marijuana-like substance on stage at the Hope City concert in Accra, Ghana. Organizers of the concert, Charter House, categorically denied media reports that the music star smoked "weed" during his performance at the event.
According to the events outfit, Chris Brown smoked a cigarette, not marijuana. On Tuesday, Chris Brown blamed Ghanaian Media for adding a negative picture to his stage craft while chatting on Power 105.1 FM's The Breakfast Club radio show.
Chris Brown further said: "There's a thing I did on my whole tour called smoke by the brain...So there's a part of the show that goes to a collage of all the songs that talk about weed...and everybody knows I have a medical cause for marijuana but for me I don't smoke it on stage. It's a fake light like the way they have the pre-rolled tobacco.. so at every show I fake it now that I gave the secret away but in certain cities like Amsterdam and LA I definitely did. But as far as in places where I can get into trouble I avoid it. It was the press over there that made a big fuss about the whole thing, everything else was cool. It was just the press, so it made it seem like it was a situation but it wasn't".

 

Sim Back Up Device

Price: N2500 only

More Info

 

BUY!

 

.
.
..
.