Comedian Princess Talks About Wedding: "God Bless The Man That Decided To Pity Me And Marry Me"

19/04/2013 21:53

image
Nigerian comic actress Damilola Adekoya aka Princess is excited about her upcoming May 8 wedding.The comedian who battled serious weight problem found it hard to get a man to marry but as God will have it, a lover came her way. She recently took to her social networking page to praise the man who chose to marry her.
"I am so happy I'm now getting married, I can now proudly wear iro n buba like a Nigerian woman… God bless that young man that picked me and decided to pity me and marry me when I had given up all…I am saying this because I want you all to hear it, God bless him for me for covering up my shame" #Truly, the man try ooo. I no talk anything. Congrats to her.

HTML Comment Box is loading comments...


 

Sim Back Up Device

Price: N2500 only

More Info

 

BUY!

 

.
.
..
.