Jessica Simpson and CaCee Cobb Pose Together Showing Off Baby Bumps

06/04/2013 12:49

image
image
Jessica Simpson decided to pose for a cute picture with her BFF CaCee Cobb this week.The friends took a snap together showing off their growing baby bumps, as they experience being pregnant at the same time. Jessica and CaCee look closer than ever as they flaunted their similar maternity styles in the cute snap, posted recently on her Facebook page.
The mums-to-be are seen beaming at the camera as they cradle their growing baby bumps, with their arms around each other.Jess, 32, wore a curve-hugging black dress, featuring long sleeves, while CaCee, 35, opted for an animal print design.The Angels hitmaker confirmed she was expecting her second child with fiance Eric Johnson on Christmas Day last year. And One month later Cacee - who's married to Scrubs star Donald Faison - announced she was expecting her first child.
Speaking recently about her pregnancy, Jessica revealed she was treating her eating habits differently to her first. She said: "The first pregnancy I like let loose and I kind of ate everything that I wanted to eat and I just really enjoyed it."
"This time around I think because I was doing Weight Watchers and I felt super healthy," she explained.
"I'm not really craving as much and I know how hard it is to get off so I'm trying to make healthier, wiser decisions," she added. Jessica Simpson has an 11 month old girl Maxwell with fiance Eric Johnson.

 

Sim Back Up Device

Price: N2500 only

More Info

 

BUY!

 

.
.
..
.