Mercy Aigbe Regrets First Marriage: 'Wish I Married My Present Husband First'

27/04/2013 10:24

image
In a recent interview on Oodua Moun Maworan TV show, Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe who dumped her first marriage over mother-in-law problems has confessed her past regrets. The Edo-born actress talked at length on several issues about her career, marriage and life in general but she was very quick at mentioning her nagging regret.
On the show, Mercy said she wished her present millionaire husband was her first man. Here's what Mercy said:
"I wish my present husband Lanre Gentry was the first man I got married to as my husband, my life would have been a perfect one and my marital life would have been a smooth ride. But God understands why he allowed it to happen that way"
Read More Stories

 

Sim Back Up Device

Price: N2500 only

More Info

 

BUY!

 

.
.
..
.