Nicki Minaj Works On Onscreen Movie Debut

03/04/2013 10:22

Nicki Minaj is secretly working on her first onscreen movie debut.The Starships hitmaker, who studied acting in high school, lent her voice to a character in animated family film Ice Age: Continental Drift last year (12), but now she is set to make her mark on camera in a new movie project - although she's not yet ready to reveal details about the role. The Starships hitmaker, who studied acting in high school, lent her voice to a character in animated family film Ice Age: Continental Drift last year (12), but now she is set to make her mark on camera in a new movie project - although she's not yet ready to reveal details about the role.When asked if she would like to transition into Hollywood, Minaj tells MTV.com, "I am maybe working on something right now and I can't really say too much about it, but possibly... I definitely have the acting bug, that was my first love, and so you know, you just never know..."When asked if she would like to transition into Hollywood, Minaj tells MTV.com, "I am maybe working on something right now and I can't really say too much about it, but possibly... I definitely have the acting bug, that was my first love, and so you know, you just never know..."She goes on to suggest that her choice of film may surprise fans, adding, "I think they're gonna be shocked at my movie roles. That's going to happen very, very soon..."Minaj has high hopes for her budding screen career and is keen to follow in the footsteps of Avatar beauty Zoe Saldana and Oscar winner Halle Berry in choosing a variety of films to work on.

 

Sim Back Up Device

Price: N2500 only

More Info

 

BUY!

 

.
.
..
.